About this Blog


To whom it may concern:

Hello! This actually is not my first time having an word press account. This will be my first time trying to actually try to cultivate it into something that readers can connect with. So I am going to invest some time into getting to know the word press platform. If you want to know a bit about me that really depends on what you want to know. What I will tell you is this I have an active social media presence. You will find me on sites like (drum roll please): Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, Pinterest, Tumblr, Youtube, Skype etc. etc. Like most people I have a long standing relationship with Facebook. After seven plus years (and still going strong), Facebook as dwarfed any other social media/person to person relationship that I have had in my life. Ugggh I know sad, right? But that is the God’s honest truth. I have over 900 “friends” and twenty or so “followers”. Anyways, I wanted to use this platform as way to catalog and examine my innermost thoughts. Like many people in my generation I am at a bit of a crossroads as to what to do with my life. I am trying to figure who I am and who I want to be. I know it sounds silly but so far I have accomplished some of things I want in life. It’s now only a matter of fine tuning my passions and goals. Wish me luck on my ventures and I will wish you luck on yours.#OhMyLiba #Blog
image

3 thoughts on “About this Blog

  1. Lovin’ this blog liba……add some pics and it will be golden. Yeah there are some typos, but those would decrease as you get the hang of things…….so proud of you girl!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

