The Tech Challenge: Wish


As promised I am trying out new apps. The first of many is as follows is Wish. I describe Wish as a thrifty shopping app. It marks down clothing and accessories below market value and makes it easier to purchase items. While I have not yet purchased anything from this app, l find it to be fun and simple. How it works is I browse the items I would like to purchase. Then I can purchase an item at a discounted price. It has other capabilities such as following other users and what not. If I could best describe this app I would say that is a marriage between Twitter and Pinterest.#ohmyliba#thetechchallenge #wish

image

Leave a Reply

