A Queen’s Drum


I don’t have to curse in my verse to be heard. I don’t have to shake my hips to be seen. I am here. I am me. I am a queen. Outta strife comes the score. And honey there is more to explore. Just as still waters run deep. Don’t mistake my quiet demeanor for weakness. I have strength beyond imagination. Wisdom that transcends comprehension. I reserve my time for those worth my time. If you give me a dime for my thoughts I will make ten(fold in your bill fold of knowledge). I have come to collect the deed on my life. To cherish this story called life. This the beat of a queen’s drum. #Ohmyliba #queen
image

One thought on “A Queen’s Drum

Leave a Reply

