(“Civilized Society”)


I am enrolled in a system that does not recognize me by name. To them I am an expendable commodity. Not a celestial creature designed in His own mastery. Mowed down to blind unquestioning obedience. There is no decency in (“civilized”) society. I am patron of this pain for others’ unbounded gain. Robbed of the labor of my womb, I am laid out of in front the tomb. Emotionally weak, but still I am not meek. Pastor do preach. Lord do teach. Because this is beyond my reach….I CAN’T BREATHE!!! Dead.
#Ohmyliba #Civilized

Leave a Reply

