Journal Entry: The Second Saturday 01102015


Today was my sister’s first meet of her college career. My parents  went out of town to watch her gymnast meet. So I was left at home with the younger two. Somehow my whole day got centered around them. I wanted to spend  a few hours with my guy, but that didn’t  happen. I ran errands and ended up staying at home. It was sort of nice, because my guy ended up babysitting with me. We got dinner, discussed politics, watched movies and such. The whole evening  went by smoothly  and I was glad for the company.

Leave a Reply

