Journal Entry: 01282015-02052015


The point is that the days have sorta of blurry together. I think at some point my boyfriend  and I went out for drinks. And I had an interview. Nothing to exciting worth reporting or even writing really. It’s sad I know I like to try to stay busy. I think that  being busy makes me more interesting. So it makes me sad to report that I have been sort of boring as of late. I need something to sail me out of boredom into more promising shores. I need a risk. Something not to outlandish with high returns. As of yet so few of my potential ventures promise to be just that. And that is what is frustrating.

Leave a Reply

