Journal Entry: 02062015


I am beyond annoyed. I made a hair appointment for today. I called to let them know that I would be late. When I manage to get here they have two clients getting  their hair done. Both women are getting micros done, which take a minimum of 6 hours but that’s being generous. Typically it ranges between 8 to 12 hours depending on the stylist, hair, and techinque. So naturally  my appointment get passed back by almost four hours. This isn’t too atypical for stylists to overbook clients. Making them wait beyond their appointed times. On top of which, I had to get specific hair so my stylist could do my hair the way that I want it. Despite that I am still going to pay dearly. To get my hair done here it is going to cost me $150.00, not including beauty supplies. It can cost anywhere between $90.00 to almost $200.00 for me to get my hair done. But that is all that I have to say about that. If I I say anymore then will be angry.

Leave a Reply

